Tabeliã:

Priscila de Castro Teixeira Pinto Lopes Agapito
e-mail: tabelia@29notas.com.br

Substitutos:

Daniel Silva Lopes Agapito
e-mail: daniel@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0129 ramal 0106

Angélica Rodrigues
e-mail: angelica@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0129 ramal 0110

Andrea dos Santos Major Alves Lima
e-mail: andrea@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0129 ramal 0107

Escreventes:

Adilson Rodrigues de Barros
e-mail: adilson@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0116

Edvaldo Alves Lima Junior
e-mail: edvaldo@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0126

Felippe Raphael Gomes
e-mail: felippe@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0140

Flávia de Castro
e-mail: flavia@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0119

José Jorge Guimarães Junior
e-mail: guimarães@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0135


Setor Administrativo:

Elisabete Mendes Totino
e-mail: bete@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0129 ramal 0109

Joana da Cunha Medeiros
e-mail: joana@29notas.com.br
Telefone: 2102.0129 ramal 0109

 

SOBRE A NOVA LEI DE INVENTÁRIO, PARTILHAS, SEPARAÇÕES E DIVÓRCIOS Desde cinco de janeiro deste ano, está em

Leia Mais...

Buscar

Home

Alameda Jauaperi nº 515 - Moema - São Paulo / SP - Fone: (11) 2102-0129